Comitato


Presidente :
Luca Rossetti
e-mail: luca.rossetti@andreotti.ch
_____
Vicepresidente :
Armando Zuellig
e-mail: azuellig@bluewin.ch
_____
Direttore centro tennistico :
Nicola Gambetta
e-mail: nic.gambetta@gmail.com
_____
Cassiere:
Marco Gander
e-mail: marco.gander@bluewin.ch
_____
Segretaria – Marketing:
Sandra Zani
e-mail: sandra.zani@bluewin.ch
_____
Responsabile giovanile:
Alessandro Zuellig
e-mail: alessandro.zuellig@live.com
_____
Informatica :
Andrea Berri
e-mail: andrea.berri@bluewin.ch
_____